Home > Ministries > Music > Special Events

Welcome to this new season of music at SPC. These events will provide memorable services of sacred music and concerts of both sacred and secular music. We hope you will join us for this exciting season of music at Salisbury!

Music at Salisbury

Spring 2019 Events

Thursday, January 31  6:15 p.m. Scotland Choir concert at Spring Arbor

Saturday, February 23  Noon  Junior Choir sings in the Richmond Choristers Guild Children’s Choir Festival, First Baptist Church, Richmond

Wednesday, February 27  6:15 p.m. High School A Cappella at Spring Arbor

Saturday, March 23  7:30 p.m. Concert for a Cause with Medley of Friends and Salisbury Ringers, benefiting the Haiti Reforestation project

Sunday, April 21  8:30 and 11:00 a.m. services  Easter Music

Thursday, May 2  10:30 a.m. Joyful Voices Spring Concert, Fellowship Hall (ticketed event)

Monday, May 13, Tuesday, May 14, and Thursday, May 16, 6:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. each night   Music Academy Recitals Enjoy a wonderful variety of ages, instruments, repertoire, and ability levels throughout the six recitals.

Tuesday, May 14  2:00 p.m. Jubilation  Concert at 2nd Baptist

Saturday, May 18  7:00 p.m. Jubilation Spring Concert at SPC

Thursday, May 30  7:30 p.m.  Scotland Choir concert at Westminster Canterbury

Sunday, June 9  6:00 p.m. Youth Choir pre-tour concert